Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Thursday, August 22 2019 @ 06:17 AM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Awesome backpacking training trip!    
Monday, April 06 2009 @ 01:30 AM UTC

Troop NewsWe had a great time testing our packs, tents, stoves, dehydrated food, ourselves, and everything else we needed to test. We were able to hike a little and make it to mass on Sunday. This is certainly getting us hungry for more backpacking and overnigths. For all those who were not able to make it, make it next time. If anyone needs equipment or is missing some of the things that are needed for backpacking, let Mr. Menteer know, he has tons of equipment that you can try and borrow for next time. Check some of the photos by clicking on the read more link below.






  [ Views:: 1,951 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=200904052000132

No trackback comments for this entry.
Awesome backpacking training trip! | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle