Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 11:30 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Fishing / Camping Trip    
Tuesday, May 27 2014 @ 01:31 AM UTC

Troop News
Fishing Campout
Strebler's Farm
May 16-18, 2014

Thanks to the Strebler Family for hosting Troop 161's fishing & camping weekend. Scouts landed 4 large catfish on rod and reel and 2 more catfish were caught on a trot line. In addition to the catfish, countless bluegill and green sunfish were also caught on rod and reel. Saturday dinner was fried catfish, french fries, sweet potato fries, hush puppies, beans and later dump cake for desert. Thanks to Rory and Alex for food shopping. Thanks to the Leaders and Dads that also helped to make this weekend trip possible. Click on "Read More" below for more photos of the weekend.





















  [ Views:: 1,616 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20140526203116349

No trackback comments for this entry.
Fishing / Camping Trip | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle