Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 10:27 AM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Venture Crew Meeting and Venture Bowling Night    
Thursday, June 05 2014 @ 01:37 AM UTC

Crew News
Venture Crew Meeting
June 2, 2014 &
Venture Bowling Night
June 3, 2014

A large number of Venture Scouts attended a meeting Monday evening at St. Simons. The 2 meeting topics were (1) the upcoming week at Swift Explorer Base and (2) conditioning for Philmont 2015.

On Tuesday evening, Rachael, Michael, Chris, Mr. Schnurbusch and Mr. Cain attended Venture Bowling Night at Show Me Lanes.
Click on "Read More" below to see more photos of these events.











  [ Views:: 1,877 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20140604203704843

No trackback comments for this entry.
Venture Crew Meeting and Venture Bowling Night | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

1 new Stories in the last 24 hours

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle