Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 10:29 AM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Sean's Eagle Scout Project    
Tuesday, July 29 2014 @ 11:56 PM UTC

Troop News

Sean designed and directed the building of a gagaball pit at the request of Providence Christian Academy. The frames were built and painted on Saturday July 19 and the pit was delivered and assembled at Providence on Tuesday July 29. Click on "Read More" below to see more photos of Sean's Eagle Project.


























  [ Views:: 1,147 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20140805185600687

No trackback comments for this entry.
Sean's Eagle Scout Project | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

1 new Stories in the last 24 hours

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle