Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 11:29 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Venture Crew Backpacking at Hawn State Park    
Sunday, December 07 2014 @ 02:42 PM UTC

Crew News
Whispering Pines Trail
Ste. Genevieve, Mo.
November 28-29, 2014

15 Venture Crew scouts and adults attended the Thanksgiving backpacking trip along the 10 mile Whispering Pines Trail at Hawn State Park. The crew continues to train for their 12 day trip to Philmont next summer. Photos submitted by Mona Sandroni. Click on "Read More Below" to see more photos of the backpacking trip.






  [ Views:: 2,767 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20141207084257431

No trackback comments for this entry.
Venture Crew Backpacking at Hawn State Park | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle