Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 11:29 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Venture Crew Hidden Valley Snow Tubing    
Sunday, February 22 2015 @ 03:06 PM UTC

Crew News
Venture Crew Snow Tubing
Hidden Valley Ski Resort
Wildwood, MO
February 21, 2015

About 80 Venture Crew members from Gravois Trail District enjoyed a night of Snow Tubing at Hidden Valley Resort. The snow on the course was a little wet at first due to day temperatures in the 40s. However later, as the temperatures dropped into the 20s, the course became extremely slick resulting in tube run speeds exceeding 50mph. The group finished the night at Starbucks. A good time was had by all.

(Click on "Read More" below to see more photos.)









  [ Views:: 1,244 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20150222090646340

No trackback comments for this entry.
Venture Crew Hidden Valley Snow Tubing | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle