Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 08:01 AM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Ozark Trail    
Tuesday, October 25 2016 @ 01:20 AM UTC

Crew News
Ozark Trail Backpacking
Courtois Section
October 14-16, 2016

Venture Crew 2161 hosted a backpacking trip on the Courtois Section of the Ozark Trail. They camped Friday night at Ozark Outdoors. After breakfast Saturday morning the Crew was shuttled to the Ozark trailhead at Bass's Resort. From Bass's they backpacked 8 miles to where they crossed sections of the Huzzah and Courtois Creeks. They camped overnight at the Courtois primitive campground. Sunday they completed the remaining 5 miles to the Ozark Outdoors trailhead. Photos provided by Andy Sandroni and Chris Cain. Thanks to our friends at Ozark Outdoors. For more photos, click on "Read More" below.



















  [ Views:: 1,097 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20161025012058211

No trackback comments for this entry.
Ozark Trail | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

1 new Stories in the last 24 hours

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle