Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 11:32 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Blackberry Hollow Backpack Campout    
Sunday, November 06 2016 @ 05:03 PM UTC

Crew News
Blackberry Hollow Backpack Campout
Beaumont Scout Reservation
November 4-6, 2016

Seasoned backpackers and Crew Members Don Schnurbusch and Andy Sandroni organized a weekend at Beaumont Scout Reservation that featured a night of camping on the camping field and a 5 mile overnight backpack hike to Blackberry Hollow.

(Click on "Read More" below to see more photos of the backpack hike to Blackberry Hollow.)














  [ Views:: 1,959 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20161124170331259

No trackback comments for this entry.
Blackberry Hollow Backpack Campout | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle