Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 10:28 AM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Troop 161 January Court of Honor    
Monday, January 15 2018 @ 03:00 AM UTC

Troop News
Troop Court of Honor
St. Matthias the Apostle
January 14, 2018

Photos of Court of Honor and Scout meeting.
Congratulations to our scouts receiving rank advancements and merit badges.
Thanks to St. Matthias Parish for hosting the Court of Honor and providing the great food.

Click on "Read More" below to see more photos of the Court of Honor and meeting.






  [ Views:: 427 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=2018011503004791

No trackback comments for this entry.
Troop 161 January Court of Honor | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

1 new Stories in the last 24 hours

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle