Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 11:31 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Boy Scout Lock-In    
Monday, February 19 2018 @ 05:42 PM UTC

Troop News
Lock-In
St. Simon the Apostle
February 18 & 19, 2018

Scouts enjoyed an overnight Lock-In at St. Simon's cafeteria and gym.
Scouts also enjoyed pizza, snacks, and refreshments Sunday night.
Activities included Monopoly, basketball and movies.
Thanks to the leaders who helped with the lock-in, special thanks to the leaders that stayed overnight.
Thanks to the Holy Name Society for their donation of refreshments.
Click on "Read More" below to see more photos of the Lock-In.














  [ Views:: 3,774 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20180219174242120

No trackback comments for this entry.
Boy Scout Lock-In | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle