Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Tuesday, November 12 2019 @ 09:34 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Discovery Camp / Crossover    
Saturday, April 06 2019 @ 11:17 PM UTC

Troop News
Discovery Camp / Blue & Gold / Crossover
Beaumont Scout Reservation
High Ridge MO
March 29 & 30, 2019

Congratulations to our 3 new scouts who crossed over from Pack 161 to Troop 161 at the Blue & Gold Ceremony Friday evening. The troop then camped Friday evening at Shippey field and pavilion. Click on "Read More" below for more photos of Discovery Camp and Crossover.









  [ Views:: 1,048 ]  

What's Related

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://161scouts.com/trackback.php?id=20190406231750754

No trackback comments for this entry.
Discovery Camp / Crossover | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Thursday 23-May

  • Red Card Training (0)

  • Sunday 21-Apr

  • Earth Day Conservation Project (0)
  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle