Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Tuesday, November 12 2019 @ 09:04 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Saint Simon Scouts #161 Event
[ Add An Event ][ Back to Calendar ]

September 2019

Venture Crew: 46th Annual Fall Fun Rally

When: Friday, September 20 2019 @ 12:00 PM UTC - Sunday, September 22 2019 @ 12:00 PM UTC
Event Type:
Where: Beaumont Scout Ranch
6480 Beaumont Reservation Dr
High Ridge, Mo 63049
Description: Join around 750 Venturers, Explorers, Older Scouts, and Advisors for an event filled weekend with more than 100 activities, training, demonstrations, and competitions.
Click on Title "46th Annual Fall Fun Rally" for link to registration information. Guests 14 and older may also attend.



What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Thursday 23-May

  • Red Card Training (0)

  • Sunday 21-Apr

  • Earth Day Conservation Project (0)
  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle