Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Saturday, August 24 2019 @ 11:31 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
There are no upcoming events

User Functions






    Lost your password?


Day Week Month

<<  August 18 - 24, 2019  >>
[Saint Simon Scouts #161 Public Calendar ]
 
Sunday, 18/08/19Add Master Event
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Troop meeting
 
Monday, 19/08/19Add Master Event
 
 
Tuesday, 20/08/19Add Master Event
 
 
Wednesday, 21/08/19Add Master Event
 
 
Thursday, 22/08/19Add Master Event
 
 
Friday, 23/08/19Add Master Event
 
 
Saturday, 24/08/19Add Master Event
 
 

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links

Older Stories

Sunday 14-Apr

  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)

  • Monday 26-Nov

  • Don and Andy's Great Adventure (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov

  • Scouting For Food (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle