Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Monday, September 16 2019 @ 05:04 AM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
Friday 20-Sep -
Sunday 22-Sep
  • Venture Crew: 46th Annual Fall Fun Rally
  • Fall Fun Rally at Beaumont

  • Saturday 28-Sep
  • 5 mile hike

  • Saturday 05-Oct
  • Adult Committee Specific Training

  • Sunday 06-Oct
  • Troop meeting

  • User Functions






      Lost your password?


    Great Discovery Camping! Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version  
    Tuesday, March 31 2009 @ 01:28 AM UTC

    Troop NewsThe troop had a great time camping out under the pouring rain, low temperatures, and snow. These challenges bring together scouts and scouters. Check out some pics of the event!

    read more (34 words) Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)
    Post a comment  [ Views:: 1,259 ]  

    Nice troop photos! Email Article To a Friend View Printable Version  
    Thursday, March 05 2009 @ 03:44 AM UTC

    Troop NewsPhotos of the troop out and about!

    Comments (2) Trackbacks (0)
    Most Recent Post: 03/06 11:30PM by CrewAdvisor  [ Views:: 1,212 ]  

    What's New

    Stories

    No new stories

    Comments last 2 days

    No new comments

    Trackbacks last 2 days

    No new trackback comments

    Links last 2 weeks

    No recent new links

    Older Stories

    Thursday 23-May

  • Red Card Training (0)

  • Sunday 21-Apr

  • Earth Day Conservation Project (0)
  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle