Welcome to Saint Simon Scouts #161 Thursday, December 12 2019 @ 07:23 PM UTC  
Contribute |  Advanced Search |  Site Statistics |  Directory |  Adult Leadership |  Crew Members |  Eagle Scouts |  Patrol Assignments |  Scout Oath and Law |  Calendar | 

Topics

Events
Sunday 15-Dec
  • Shawnee Lodge Winter Fellowship Banquet

  • Wednesday 01-Jan
  • New Year's Day Hike

  • User Functions






      Lost your password?


    Searched for the phrase ''. Found 10 items (0.0045 seconds). Refine search

    Story Results


    # Title Date Views
    1. Crew Potluck Dinner Sunday, August 18 2019 @ 02:59 AM UTC 491
    2. More Photos from Philmont Scout Ranch Tuesday, June 11 2019 @ 12:39 AM UTC 499
    3. Philmont Scout Ranch 2019 Monday, June 10 2019 @ 02:02 AM UTC 803
    4. Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve Sunday, April 07 2019 @ 12:35 AM UTC 1,026
    5. Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail Sunday, March 17 2019 @ 11:43 AM UTC 1,509
    6. 2019 New Year's Day Hike Saturday, January 05 2019 @ 04:54 PM UTC 3,627
    7. Don and Andy's Great Adventure Monday, November 26 2018 @ 01:29 AM UTC 1,030
    8. Three Notch Trail Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 03:52 PM UTC 1,331
    9. Operation Cleanstream Saturday, September 01 2018 @ 06:15 PM UTC 25,272
    10. More Crew Photos From Swift Base!! Sunday, June 17 2018 @ 03:28 AM UTC 777


    What's New

    Stories

    No new stories

    Comments last 2 days

    No new comments

    Trackbacks last 2 days

    No new trackback comments

    Links last 2 weeks

    No recent new links

    Older Stories

    Thursday 23-May

  • Red Card Training (0)

  • Sunday 21-Apr

  • Earth Day Conservation Project (0)
  • Middle School Trivia Night (0)
  • Crew Weekend at Ste. Genevieve (0)

  • Saturday 06-Apr

  • Discovery Camp / Crossover (0)

  • Sunday 17-Mar

  • Crew 2161 / Pack 161 Sandstone Canyon Trail (0)

  • Monday 18-Feb

  • Pine Wood Derby (0)

  • Sunday 27-Jan

  • Gravois Trail Klondike Derby (0)

  • Wednesday 23-Jan

  • Troop Lock-In (0)

  • Saturday 05-Jan

  • 2019 New Year's Day Hike (0)


  • mac izle, canli mac izle, mac ozetleri izle